Leadership Team

Q Hydrogen brings together experts across industries and specialties
to help guide us into the new era of Clear Hydrogen.

 The Q Hydrogen Team

Leadership Team

Whitaker B. Irvin, Jr.

Chief Executive Officer

Michael Zumwalt

Chief Financial Officer

Gary Morris

Chief Corporate Development Officer

Whitaker B. Irvin, Sr.

Chief Technology Officer & Board Chairman

Dr. Frank Baylin

Director of Technology and Market Integration

Steve Herman

Senior Advisor

William Harrison Wellford

Senior Advisor

Tanya Bodell

Independent Advisor

Courtney Robba

Vice President

Will Farnsworth

Senior Associate Corporate Development

Jeannie Pendery Weingarten

EA to Whitaker B. Irvin, Jr.

Key Advisors

Brandon Julian

CEO of Pure Energy Group

Lynde Coit

Principal at Riverside Advisors LLC

Al Weiss

Former President of Worldwide Operations for Walt Disney Parks and Resorts

Jim Francis

Retired President, Chief Executive Officer and a Trustee of Chesapeake Lodging Trust

 James Sidford

President of Austin & Co.

Cordis “Cork” Colburn

Formerly of General Dynamics and Retired Colonel – U.S. Army

General (R) James T. Hill

U.S. Army Retired Four Star General

Michael F. Golden

Former CEO- Smith and Wesson Holding Corporation

Stephen Wade

Chairman of Stephen Wade Auto Centers


Jeana Hutchings

Advisory Board

Robert D. Mitchell

Advisory Board

Rose Maizner

Advisory Board

Tomas Smith

Advisory Board

Paul Morrow

Advisory Board

Christopher R. Lindstrom

Advisory Board

Raul Vargas Delos

Advisory Board

Sören Köppe

Sweden Representative